You are a guest user Click to join the site

Welcome Guest

Welcome to drugbuyersguide, like most online communities you must register to view or post in our community, but don't worry this is a simple free process that requires minimal information for you to signup. Be apart of Drug Buyers Guide Forum by signing in or creating an account.

• Start new topics and reply to others
  • Subscribe to topics and forums to get email updates
  • Get your own profile page and make new friends
  • Send personal messages to other members.

Dvla medical

theview

• Members

• Group:  Members
  • Topic Count:  0
  • Content Count:  129

Just wondering if anyone has had a drink driving ban and had to carry out a dvla medical .I no they do cdt tests now and wondering if this would bring anything up ?

have looked around for answers on this but cannot find anything

• Members

• Content Count:  4,394

I'm no expert on this, but I know that there are new rules in place regarding prescribed medication. If there is more in your system than prescribed it's bad I think. As I said, I am NO expert here, but I am sure someone will be able to help. I'll try a bit of research myself, I have never had a drunk driving ban though. 

• 1 month later...
Guest blissopifree 2

I know  someone that had been banned from driving after being involved in an accident after using Un - prescribed di@z.She had to put in 12 months of supervised urine samples to get her licence back,the samples had to be clean of all drugs including hash ect.She got there in the end but it was not an easy thing for her to do....

Peace 

Bliss. ...

• 8 months later...
  • Members

• Content Count:  304