You are a guest user Click to join the site

Welcome Guest

Welcome to drugbuyersguide, like most online communities you must register to view or post in our community, but don't worry this is a simple free process that requires minimal information for you to signup. Be apart of Drug Buyers Guide Forum by signing in or creating an account.

• Start new topics and reply to others
  • Subscribe to topics and forums to get email updates
  • Get your own profile page and make new friends
  • Send personal messages to other members.

Kratom?

matt8342

• Members

• Group:  Members
  • Topic Count:  0
  • Content Count:  113

I'm new to this so I was wandering does this stuff work for pain?  I have read on here and found the legit places to order from.  My question is the product itself legit and will it take care of chronic pain.  Thanks for all the knowledge!

• Members

• Content Count:  340

I'm new to this so I was wandering does this stuff work for pain?  I have read on here and found the legit places to order from.  My question is the product itself legit and will it take care of chronic pain.  Thanks for all the knowledge!

yes many people say if works for pain and we'll it is very rare but in some cases it does not work on some. Simple but varies from person to person. Red is for pain, green for anxiety and mood mild stimulating and white for energy. Take a look on aapproved kratom vendors. I use norxnecessary for me but that is my preference there are others to choose from good luck

• Members

Thank you so much.  Is this something I should be looking into taking in the evenings after work?  Ya know due to drowsiness?

• Members

Thank you so much.  Is this something I should be looking into taking in the evenings after work?  Ya know due to drowsiness?