Jump to content
You are a guest user Click to join the site
  • Sign Up

Welcome Guest

Welcome to drugbuyersguide, like most online communities you must register to view or post in our community, but don't worry this is a simple free process that requires minimal information for you to signup. Be apart of Drug Buyers Guide Forum by signing in or creating an account.

  • Start new topics and reply to others
  • Subscribe to topics and forums to get email updates
  • Get your own profile page and make new friends
  • Send personal messages to other members.

STANLY CUP WINNERS THIS YEAR!!!!


Guest

Recommended Posts

  • 2 weeks later...
  • 1 month later...

RECAP ON ALL THE FLYER'S GAMES I MISSED PUTTING UP.

clear.gifflyers.jpg

clear.gif

Tue Oct 18, 2011 Flyers Senators 7:30 PM FINAL PHI (7) - OTT (2)

Thu Oct 20, 2011 Capitals Flyers 7:00 PM FINAL WSH (5) - PHI (2) Sat Oct 22, 2011 Blues Flyers 7:00 PM FINAL STL (4) - PHI (2) Mon Oct 24, 2011 Maple Leafs Flyers 7:00 PM FINAL TOR (2) - PHI(4) Wed Oct 26, 2011 Flyers Canadiens 7:30 PM FINAL PHI (1) - MTL (5) Thu Oct 27, 2011 Jets Flyers 7:00 PM FINAL WPG (9) - PHI (8) Sat Oct 29, 2011 Hurricanes Flyers 7:00 PM FINAL CAR (1) - PHI (5)

November 2011

Wed Nov 2, 2011 Flyers Sabres 7:30 PM FINAL PHI (3) - BUF (2) Thu Nov 3, 2011 Devils Flyers 7:00 PM FINAL NJD (4) - PHI (3) SO Sat Nov 5, 2011 Blue Jackets Flyers 7:00 PM FINAL CBJ (2) - PHI (9) Wed Nov 9, 2011 Flyers Lightning 7:30 PM FINAL PHI (1) - TBL (2) OT Sun Nov 13, 2011 Flyers Panthers 5:00 PM FINAL PHI (3) - FLA (2) Mon Nov 14, 2011 Flyers Hurricanes 7:00 PM FINAL PHI (5) - CAR (3) Thu Nov 17, 2011 Coyotes Flyers 7:00 PM FINAL PHX (1) - PHI (2) Sat Nov 19, 2011 Flyers Jets 3:00 PM FINAL PHI (4) - WPG (6) Mon Nov 21, 2011 Hurricanes Flyers 7:00 PM FINAL CAR (4) - PHI (2) Wed Nov 23, 2011 Flyers Islanders 7:00 PM FINAL PHI (4) - NYI (3) OT Fri Nov 25, 2011 Canadiens Flyers 3:00 PM FINAL MTL (1) - PHI (3) Sat Nov 26, 2011 Flyers Rangers 2:00 PM FINAL PHI (0) - NYR (2)

December 2011

Fri Dec 2, 2011 Flyers Ducks 10:00 PM FINAL PHI (4) - ANA (3) OT Sat Dec 3, 2011 Flyers Coyotes 8:00 PM FINAL PHI (4) - PHX (2)

Link to comment
Share on other sites

  • 1 month later...

My hometown is close to Vancouver, Canada. After last years embarrassing riots, I'm sorry to say but Vancouver doesn't deserve to ever host another Stanley Cup series again.

I felt great shame when people where I live now asked me why Canadians act that way during sporting events.

Link to comment
Share on other sites

  • 2 months later...
  • 3 years later...
  • Moderators.

  • Group:  Moderators.
  • Topic Count:  0
  • Content Count:  5,561
  • Reputation:   9,122
  • Joined:  07/06/2014
  • Status:  Offline
  • Last Seen:  

This year it will be the Minnesota Wild in 2016!!! yee haw baby!

Always happy to see a sports fan. My hockey team is the San Jose Sharks.

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Archived

This topic is now archived and is closed to further replies.

×
×
  • Create New...