You are a guest user Click to join the site

Welcome Guest

Welcome to drugbuyersguide, like most online communities you must register to view or post in our community, but don't worry this is a simple free process that requires minimal information for you to signup. Be apart of Drug Buyers Guide Forum by signing in or creating an account.

• Start new topics and reply to others
  • Subscribe to topics and forums to get email updates
  • Get your own profile page and make new friends
  • Send personal messages to other members.

Benz

SwedishChef1977

• Members
SwedishChef1977

• Group:  Members
  • Topic Count:  0
  • Content Count:  298

Need some friends that have the same needs benzodiazapam ......Without it I wouldnt even b able to work,Im a local uprising Executive Chef work 70 hours totally a level 10 stress level..i am prescribed .05 k pins for the past 3 years and my doc doesnt care that they no longer work.....Said find someone else yea he cares

• Replies 31
  • Created
  • Last Reply
  • Members

• Content Count:  128

then my best advice to you is to seriously find someone else.

you sound like a respectable, hardworking human being. Just because he was an asshole doesn't mean other doctors wont help you.

Trust me, I know plenty of ph.D's who feel your pain on a 70hr work week with high stress level. 

You have the medical history of being prescribed a benzo for 3 years.

Doctors realize that tolerance develops, and it sounds like you're recently getting more stress in your life, so a doctor will understand if you need to increase dosage or switch meds.

yes you can find benzos online cheap and easy and without a script, but if you have a serious need it really should not be too hard to get them.

well, if you have insurance at least, which it sounds like you do. the main reason most of us are on here is lack of insurance

Guest doesit